"C’mon and take a RealRyde"

17 Mar

No… I didn’t forget my introductory grammar lessons. I want to introduce a new form of fitness, RealRyder. If you’re looking for a comprehensive class, it’s here! RealRyder engages the entire body through its unique movement that mimics outdoor riding, allowing for turns and twists throughout the ride.

Check out an intro video here:

For my friends in D.C., NYC and Southeast Michigan, you are in luck. You can find gyms offering RealRyder classes in your area. Or ask about locations in the comments section and I’ll find a location for you.

If you’re in L.A., drop by the RealRyder World HQ and take a class! I promise you it’s unlike anything you’ve ever experienced!

One Response to “"C’mon and take a RealRyde"”

  1. erin h. 7.7.2010 at 10:59 am #

    If my camera man is ever free, I'll take some video teaching class!

Leave a Reply

