Live from National Blvd!! It’s a Fitness Video!

26 May

There’s this posted to our front door:

I’m going to be sneaky… taking Wicket (this guy!) for a very early morning walk… and maybe I’ll get in my second filmed fitness activity this week!

I forgot to share! RealRyder was filmed for a Lori Corbin piece, to air on Los Angeles’ KABC7. Don’t worry if you aren’t on the West Coast… I’ll be posting it here, Facebook… maybe Twitter’ing about its place in the world once I find the easiest way to manage all of this and reach my ‘masses’. One of these days… 🙂 Enjoying the writing experience for what it is at this time.

Stay tuned for more info on the filming! Could be very interesting.

Leave a Reply

